Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 21 of 21 (0.004 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"chinacat111"
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Freebird Cafe on 2005-01-12 - Donna the Buffalo
Way Back When If Only You Could Movin' On Tides Of Time Ring Of Fire Living In Babylon Killing A Man Blue Sky Tomorrow Still Knows I DOn't Need A Riddle > Hot Tamale Baby Arrows Pointing Sideways Life's A Ride 40 Days And 40 Nights No Place Like The Right Time It's Just Me Hey Trudy Family Picture Little Wing Rock Of Ages Don't Go Down --Encore-- This Goes
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,660 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at Freebird Live on 2005-02-13 - Steve Kimock Band
Set 1: High & Lonesome Papago Weapons Of Moose Destruction Bad Hair While We Wait Drums > Malichi Set 2: One For Brother Mike Dr. Zaius, Elmer's Revenge Exit The Dragon Thing One Tongue 'n' Groove
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,083 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1985-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 Set I 1. Truckin > 2. Smokestack* > 3. High Time 4. El Paso 5. Peggy-O 6. Cassidy 7. China Cat Sunflower > 8. I Know You Rider Disc 2 Set II 1. Scarlet Begonias > 2. Fire on the Mountain > 3. L. L. Rain> 4. Jam> Drumz> Disc 3 Set II, cont. 1. Space> 2. Gimme Some Lovin> 3. Other One> 4. Black Peter> 5. Sugar Magnolia 6. E: Day Job *with Matt Kelly
Keywords: Brian Mandel
Downloads: 8,251 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Touch of Texas on 2004-04-03 - Donna the Buffalo
In This Life Tides Of Time These Are Better Days Ancient Arms Conscious Evolution Blue Skies Tonight The Bottle Let Me Down Tee Black Positive Friction No Place Like The Right Time 40 Days & 40 Nights Sailing Senor Pancho & Lefty Zydeco Family Picture Greatest Love Of All Voice In My Head Rock Of Ages Funky Side --encores-- Mother Give Me Just A Little Time *
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,884 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J Kaiser Convention Center on 1988-02-14 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Feel Like A Stranger, Franklin's Tower, Walkin' Blues, When Push Comes To Shove, Cassidy China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station, Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue, Throwing Stones, Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,933 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at Terrapin Hill Harvest Festival on 2004-09-24 - Steve Kimock Band
d1t01 - Tuning/Introduction d1t02 - High & Lonesome (Mustang) d1t03 - It's Up To You (Explorer) d1t04 - A New Africa (White Strat) d1t05 - Dr. Zaius (Cripe) d2t01 - Drums -> d2t02 - Tongue 'n' Groove (White Strat, Supro Lapsteel, Ozark) d2t03 - You're The One** (White Strat) d2t04 - Band Intros
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,785 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Addison Groove Project Live at The Paradise on 2005-02-04 - Addison Groove Project
Set 1: Magically Delicious*, 4 And 1, Waiting For The Polls To Close, Carpal Tunnel, Darker Days, Isobel, I Wish^, The Eleven-Headed Set 2: Hang Up Your Hang Ups%, Just So You Know, Wolfgang, Talkin' Loud And Saying Nothing&, Shugy, Them Changes, Don't Worry Encore: My Apartment, Beantown
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,670 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at River Bend Music Center on 1985-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, Loser, Let It Grow Iko Iko-> Samson & Delilah-> He's Gone-> Smokestack Lightning-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> Comes A Time-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,828 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1989-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Hideaway, Touch Of Gray, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Box Of Rain, Dire Wolf, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Row Jimmy, Cassidy, Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Hell In A Bucket*, Ship of Fools*, Estimated Prophet*-> Eyes Of The World*-> Drums-> Jam-> Truckin'*-> The Other One*-> Morning Dew*-> Turn On Your Love Light*, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,187 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1985-03-09 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> One More Saturday Night-> Sugaree, It's All Over Now, Row Jimmy, Let It Grow China Cat Sunflower-> Cumberland Blues-> I Need A Miracle-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums*-> The Other One*-> The Wheel-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,606 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1994-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, I'm A King Bee, Friend Of The Devil, Desolation Row, Tennessee Jed, Easy Answers Eyes Of The World-> Saint Of Circumstance, Way To Go Home, Crazy Fingers-> Corinna-> Drums-> Space-> The Last Time-> Standing On the Moon, E: I Fought the Law
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,186 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dean Smith Center on 1993-03-25 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Greatest Story Ever Told, So Many Roads, Minglewood Blues, Lazy River Road, Mexicali Blues-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, Eternity, Liberty China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter-> Wave To The Wind-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Way To Go Home-> The Other One-> Morning Dew, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,031 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Calaveras Co. Fairgrounds on 1987-08-23 - Grateful Dead
Box Of Rain, Jack Straw, West L.A. Fadeaway, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, High Time, Walkin' Blues, Iko Iko*, All Along The Watchtower* Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Playin' In The Band-> Morning Dew, E:Not Fade Away-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,993 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at River Bend Music Center on 1985-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, Loser, Let It Grow Iko Iko-> Samson & Delilah-> He's Gone-> Smokestack Lightning-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> Comes A Time-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 6,175 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium, U. of Oregon on 1994-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Lazy River Road, Wang Dang Doodle, Ramble On Rose, Black Throated Wind, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Deal Rain, Eyes Of The World-> Samba In The Rain, Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> Attics Of My Life-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away; E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,903 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1987-09-16 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Scarlet Begonias, Little Red Rooster, Dire Wolf, My Brother Esau, High Time, Let It Grow, Don't Ease Me In Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told-> Devil With The Blue Dress-> Good Golly Miss Molly-> Devil With The Blue Dress-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night, E:Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,633 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theater, U. of California on 1985-06-16 - Grateful Dead
In the Midnight Hour > Bertha, Walkin' Blues, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain, Mississippi Half-Step, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain > Samson and Delilah, Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Drums > Space > Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad > I Need a Miracle > Wharf Rat > Turn on Your Lovelight; Encore: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,757 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1985-04-04 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, El Paso, She Belongs To Me, My Brother Esau, Friend Of The Devil, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal I Need A Miracle-> Crazy Fingers, Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 42,630 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at University of Iowa on 1982-08-10 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, It Must Have Been The Roses, Beer Barrel Polka-> On The Road Again-> Beat It On Down The Line, Stagger Lee, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Iko Iko-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E:It's All Over Now Baby Blue-> E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 82,618 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(54 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall, Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Loser, El Paso, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Deal, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried, Row Jimmy, Dancin' In The Streets Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 265,296 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(262 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 143,981 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(347 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree